Logo
final csc logo
Text

Staff

The staff of The Cancer Support Center is here to support you in dealing with the difficulties that cancer puts on those diagnosed and their loved ones. We are one Center with two locations in Homewood and Mokena. Many of the staff members work at both locations.

Please feel free to contact The Center’s staff in order to help you with your diagnosis or for more information about our mission.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Sue Armato, MA
Executive Director
sarmato@cancersupportcenter.org

Janice Barry
Development Associate
jbarry@cancersupportcenter.org

Wendy Butzbach
Program Navigator (Homewood)
wbutzbach@cancersupportcenter.org

Amy Chmura
Director of Development
achmura@cancersupportcenter.org

Ben Cipra
Grant Writer and Special Projects
bcipra@cancersupportcenter.org

Kathy Kahlhammer
Development Coordinator
kkahlhammer@cancersupportcenter.org

Jason Kieffer, LPC
Clinical Therapist
jkieffer@cancersupportcenter.org

Denise Marshall
Director of Finance & Operations
dmarshall@cancersupportcenter.org

Debbie Moravec
Program Navigator (Mokena)
dmoravec@cancersupportcenter.org

Jan Planis
Program Navigator (Homewood)
jplanis@cancersupportcenter.org

Chris Rosandich, MS
Program Manager of Offsite Locations, Nutrition & Wellness Coordinator
crosandich@cancersupportcenter.org

Kathleen Daly, ATR, LCPC
Program Director and Art Therapist
kdaly@cancersupportcenter.org

Melissa Strick, LCPC
Clinical Therapist
mstrick@cancersupportcenter.org

Sondra Taylor, MSW
Program Manager
staylor@cancersupportcenter.org

Cynthia Turnquest, MS
Director of Outreach & Strategic Partners
cturnquest@cancersupportcenter.org

Mandi Williams
Manager of Special Events
mwilliams@cancersupportcenter.org